This is the official website of The Indian Science Congress Association, Kolkata, India.

VISIT : 108th Indian Science Congress

General President Elect

Prof. (Dr.) Arvind Kumar Saxena
Ex-Director and Out Standing Scientist
Defence Material & Stores Research & Development Establishment
Ministry of Defence, G. T. Road, Kanpur
Ex-Director, Institute of Basic Science, Bundelkhand University, Jhansi.
<< Back >>

A professional body under Department of Science & Technology, Ministry of Science & Technology, Government of India

Home   |   Photogallery   |   RTI   |   Deadlines   |   Quotation   |   Contact Us   |   Terms & Conditions   |   Privacy Policy   |   Copyright Policy   |   Sitemap

Copyright © 2012 Indian Science Congress Association. All rights reserved.
Developed by : Experis IT