This is the official website of The Indian Science Congress Association, Kolkata, India.

VISIT : 107th Indian Science Congress

Immediate Past General President

Dr. Manoj Kumar Chakrabarti
(Click view Profile)
ICMR Emeritus Medical Scientist,
Division of Pathophysiology,
National Institute of Cholera and
Enteric Diseases (ICMR),
P-33, C.I.T. Road, Scheme XM,
Kolkata – 700 010.
<< Back >>

A professional body under Department of Science & Technology, Ministry of Science & Technology, Government of India

Home   |   Photogallery   |   RTI   |   Deadlines   |   Quotation   |   Contact Us   |   Terms & Conditions   |   Privacy Policy   |   Copyright Policy   |   Sitemap

Copyright © 2012 Indian Science Congress Association. All rights reserved.
Developed by : Experis IT