This is the official website of The Indian Science Congress Association, Kolkata, India.

VISIT : 108th ISC shifted to January 3-7, 2022

ISCA Best Poster Presentation Awardees

List of ISCA Best Poster Awardees 2017 - 2018

Name of Sections Name of Awardees
Agriculture and Forestry Sciences 1. Ranjan Paul, Nagpur
2. Sanat Kumar Dwibedi, Khordha
Animal, Veterinary & Fishery Sciences 1. Sreekanth G.B., Goa
2. M. Shobana, Madurai
Anthropological and Behavioural Sciences
(including Archaeology, Psychology,
Education and Military Sciences)
1. Tarun Mishra, Varanasi
2. Kshetrimayum Surmala Devi, Delhi
Chemical Sciences No Award
Earth System Sciences 1. Meenu Verma, Chaibasa
2. R. Hemachandran, Kanyakumari
Engineering Sciences No Award
Environmental Sciences 1. Sapna Bisht, Kurukshetra
2. Arti Joshi, Almora
Information and Communication Science & Technology (including Computer Sciences) 1. S. Geetha, Chenna
 Materials Science No Award
Mathematical Sciences (including Statistics) 1. Ram Kishor, Ajmer
2. Kamlesh K. Pankaj, Dhanbad
Medical Sciences (including Physiology) 1. Supriya Raja H., Trivandrum
New Biology (including Biochemistry, Biophysics & Molecular Biology and Botechnology) 1. Mohit Wadhawan, Varanasi
2. Urmi Halder, Burdwan
Physical Sciences 1. Nagaraju Pendam, Hyderabad
Plant Sciences 1. Sadaf Kalam, Hyderabad
2. Manish Kumar, Gwalior

Archives Best Poster Awardees

Best Poster Awardees for the year 2016-17

Best Poster Awardees for the year 2015-16

Best Poster Awardees for the year 2014-15

Best Poster Awardees for the year 2013-14

Best Poster Awardees for the year 2012-13

Best Poster Awardees for the year 2011-12

A professional body under Department of Science & Technology, Ministry of Science & Technology, Government of India

Home   |   Photogallery   |   RTI   |   Deadlines   |   Quotation   |   Contact Us   |   Terms & Conditions   |   Privacy Policy   |   Copyright Policy   |   Sitemap

Copyright © 2012 Indian Science Congress Association. All rights reserved.
Developed by : Experis IT