This is the official website of The Indian Science Congress Association, Kolkata, India.

VISIT : 109th Indian Science Congress

ISCA Best Poster Presentation Awardees

ISCA Best Poster Presentation Awardees for the Year 2013 - 2014

Name of Sections Name of Awardees
Agriculture and Forestry Sciences Rajendra Lakpale
Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya
Animal,Veterinary & Fishery Sciences No Award
Anthropological and Behavioural Sciences (including Archaeology and Psychology & Educational Science and Military Science) Vijeta Choudhary
University of Delhi, Delhi

Gaurav K. Rai
Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi
Chemical Sciences  Dibakar Chandra Deka
Gauhati University, Guwahati

Shah Raj Ali
Kumaun University, Nainital
Earth System Sciences No Award
Engineering Sciences No Award
Environmental Sciences No Award
Information and Communication Science & Technology & (including Computer Sciences) Boopathy D.
Bharathiar University, Coimbatore
 Materials Science No Award
Mathematical Sciences Rakesh K. Tripathi
Govt. Holkar Science College, Indore

Reena Kumari
Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad
New Biology (Including Biochemistry, Biophysics &Molecular Biology and Biotechnology) No Award
Physical Sciences Anand Kumar Srivastava
Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra
Jaipur Campus, Jaipur
Plant Sciences Geeta Sharma
University of Jammu, Jammu

Anuja Koul
Sri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Katra

Archives Best Poster Awardees

Best Poster Awardees for the year 2012-13

Best Poster Awardees for the year 2011-12

A professional body under Department of Science & Technology, Ministry of Science & Technology, Government of India

Home   |   Photogallery   |   RTI   |   Deadlines   |   Quotation   |   Contact Us   |   Terms & Conditions   |   Privacy Policy   |   Copyright Policy   |   Sitemap

Copyright © 2023 Indian Science Congress Association. All rights reserved.