This is the official website of The Indian Science Congress Association, Kolkata, India.

VISIT : 109th Indian Science Congress

Young Scientists Awards

Young Scientist Awardees for the Year 2014 - 2015

Name of Sections Name of Awardees
Agriculture and Forestry Sciences Dibyendu Chatterjee
ICAR Research Complex, Nagaland.
Animal, Veterinary& Fishery Sciences Bodhisattwa Banerjee
Dept. of Zoology, NEHU, Shillong
Anthropological and Behavioural Sciences (including Archaeology and Psychology & Educational Sciences and Military Sciences) Monika Saini
Department of Anthropology, Delhi University, Delhi
Chemical Sciences Prabhat K. Singh
Radiation & Photochemistry Division, BARC, Mumbai
Earth System Sciences Ishya Devi
Department of Geology, University of Jammu, J & K
Engineering Sciences Debarghya Chakraborty
Department of Civil Engineering, IIT, Kharagpur.
Environmental Sciences Debanjana Sengupta
P.G. Department of Microbiology, St. Xavier’s College, Kolkata.
Information & Communication Science & Technology (Including Computer Sciences) Boopathy D
Bharathiar University, Tamilnadu
Materials Science Aditya Chauhan
IIT Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
Mathematical Sciences
(Including Statistics)
Department of Mathematics, University of Delhi, Delhi
Medical Sciences
(Including Physiology)
Medha Kapoor
DRDO, New Delhi.
New Biology
(Including Biochemistry,Biophysics & Molecular Biology and Biotechnology)
C. Sathishkumar
Madras Diabetes Research Foundation, Chennai.
Physical Sciences Swarniv Chandra
Department of Physics, Jadavpur University, Kolkata
Plant Sciences Rajkumari jashmi Devi
Department of Botany, NEHU, Shillong.

Archives Young Scientist Awardees

Young Scientist Awardees for the year 2013-14

Young Scientist Awardees for the year 2012-13

Young Scientist Awardees for the year 2011-12

Young Scientist Awardees for the year 2010-11

Young Scientist Awardees for the year 2009-10

Young Scientist Awardees for the year 2008-09

Young Scientist Awardees for the year 2007-08

A professional body under Department of Science & Technology, Ministry of Science & Technology, Government of India

Home   |   Photogallery   |   RTI   |   Deadlines   |   Quotation   |   Contact Us   |   Terms & Conditions   |   Privacy Policy   |   Copyright Policy   |   Sitemap

Copyright © 2023 Indian Science Congress Association. All rights reserved.